Photo crop (passport)


The Best Radio Controlled Yacht in the World



Also available online 

For a Printable

Full Notice of Race
Click link below

173nd Auckland Anniversary Day Regatta

Hosted by

Ray and Bernie Nixon

Monday 28th January 2013


Printable Form Available below

2013 173rd Auckland Anniversary Regatta

Held on 28th January 2013

Venue: Marine Industry Association Pontoon - Westhaven

Host: Ray Nixon PRO and Bernie Nixon - Starts and Results

1. Greg Paul - Orakei Yacht Club
2. Bob Sarney - Bucklands Beach YC
3. Colin Hickman - Onepoto Yacht Club

Click to view Full Results

All competitors wish to thank Bernie Nixon for again supporting us Electron sailors with running the regatta, the starts and the processing of the results.

The Electrons, make a point, by
attending the 173rd Auckland Anniversary Regatta prizegiving, to recognise the history of the Regatta, our own family history, and the terrific support shown by Ray and Bernie Nixon, for the Regatta.

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player